Beater Car

Looking for some good ideals for a beater car… My buddy tells me like a 97 golf tdi…
I dunno I dont care…I just need something with minimum 30mpg or more…My avy is killing me…Cost 90 bucks to fill the beach up… So shoot me some ideals…

I just bought a 95 firebird from a friend of mine… has 95k on the clock, runs great tho. Its a 5spd 3.4v6 … Will definately get better mileage than my truck, lol. I’m just learning the stick shift now… No pics yet , i gotta get some tho. I didnt just want to buy a pos … I wanted something that looks nice, fun to drive , and gets decent mileage. And save my truck and gas $…

I sunk $75 in my truck yesterday and thats only cause the pump kicked off… Could have gone $90 no prob.

i need 30-40mpg… either something turbo diesel or regular gas…

ek or eg civic…

focus? lawlz

toyota mini van

jetta?

OR go green lol

slam it with some rimzoz

I wish i had $90 fill ups lol. my diesel dodge has a 35 gallon tank and diesel is 4.40gal.

How about a Honda CRX or even a older smaller pick up like a 2.2 s10, either could be had pretty cheap.

Look into early 90’s jetta diesel, 1.6 turbo and a whole lot cheaper than a TDI if you can find a decent one.

Because your from the Delaware valley area, i’m sure you have heard of the Philly Parking authority (Parking wars, such a good show). They have auctions all the time. Most cars are 400$ in great condition. They most of the time have no keys to them so a new ignition would have to be done but you’d be surprised on the good quality. Look into it

Or 1800popalock they can make new keys right there…ya ill look into that…see what I can find if cars are that cheap

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk

I was thinking same thing but then I would need to put horns on it lol

Holy fn hell with the rules at the philly parkin authority auctions…
http://www.ppa-auctions.com/rules.html