Nathan euro install - advice please!

Hi everyone. Am new to this so any help would be appreciated as I am a complete noob! I’ve decided to install some train horns in my car (seat Ibiza)
So far I’ve bought two horns, two single tone Nathan Airchime CS range horns from the UK dealer for Nathan. I’ve also bought a 25l 5 gallon air tank from a Daf truck and yesterday ordered a Viair 400c compressor and pressure switch (100psi on/145psi off)
I have a few basic questions which I could do with some advice on please!

• does it matter what size (girth) air hose I use going from the tank to the horns and will this affect the sound or volume?
• the horns arrived with no connectors or anything but the entry to the horns had a thread type hole. What attachment would I need to connect the air line to the horns?
• my air tank has several ports on it, would it be best to attach two air lines from the tank to the horns or one line and a T type attachment into two further down the air line, or does is not matter?
• the air tank and compressor will be in the boot/trunk of my car and the horns will be under the spare wheel well of the car under the boot. Is it best to have the horns facing to the side/backwards so that no dirt etc accumulates in them?
• as the tank/compressor and horns will be in the back of my car, is it best to use solenoids to trigger my horns as I want to trigger them from the front of my car. Is there anything I need to know about what solenoids to choose?
•I would like a pressure gauge installed in the front of the car on the dashboard somewhere, is it possible to fit a pressure gauge at the front of the car without having to run air lines to the front? As in an electric pressure gauge?

Thanks allot in advance for any advice! Will post pics and vids as soon as its all up and running! Carl

I’d highly recommend 1/2" hose.