NOOBY from BX,NY

:slight_smile:

Well I’m brand new to the train horns. I dont have them yet but looking to get a whole kit from HORNBLASTERS. I’m thinking of getting the Shocker S4 Train Horn Kit with Viair 20008 Air Source but I would like this tank Black Powder Coated Pancake 4 Gallon 8 Port Tank instead of the one that comes with that package. I wanna be able to blast the horns and be able to fill up the tires. Planning on takeing out the spair tire and putting the air tank and compressor there. No way I can fit the horns under the hood so will have to put them under the car or mabey BIG mabey between the front bumber and the radiator might be to tight though not sure

I own a Dodge Charger will I be able to fit those big horns in my car. Does anyone here have a charger and put a shocker S4 train horn kit in it any comments or advice would be greatly appreciated.

I cant wait to blast those horn from my car

welcome to the forums… talk to rigo or garrett at hornblasters they might be able to get you a kit together with the pancake tank… I belive they had a special on that tank give them a call and find out =)

welcome…

welcome, anything is possible! i have the shocker kit in the back and another 5 horn kit in the front. my buddies magnum has tons of room between the front bumper and radiator for horns and the conveniently placed trunk battery makes the compressor wiring even easier!

Welcome to the forum

Welcomeee

Thanks I talked to Rigo very helpfull I had an idea of what I wanted told him and he steared my in the right direction to make a package that best suited me

welcome, anything is possible! i have the shocker kit in the back and another 5 horn kit in the front. my buddies magnum has tons of room between the front bumper and radiator for horns and the conveniently placed trunk battery makes the compressor wiring even easier!

I cant wait to get it and have it installed :smiley:

Thanks